Name email Address District NRA Expiration Date NRA Rifle Certified
Blake Ballblakeball@earthlink.netInactive01/31/2023y
JOHN BARDINjjbardin@gmail.comImpeesa03/31/2020y
Keith Biegertkeith@421shootingsports.orgCrosswinds03/31/2023y
Kevin Blackwoodkevin.blackwood104@gmail.comNeuse River11/30/2022y
John Broughton Jrjbrought4@gmail.comCrosswinds5/31/2020y
Ken Butlerken.butler860@gmail.comLaFayette07/31/2020y
John Coonercooner2ja@yahoo.comDogwood7/31/2018y
Richard Cravenerrcravener@outlook.comCrosswinds10/31/2022y
john dingerdingerjnc@gmail.comcrosswinds5/31/2022y
John Dooley7304cates@bellsouth.netyour district namemm/dd/yyyyy
Rick Dunnuckrick@rickstimeshop.comBattlefield9/30/2019y
James Eysterjeyster@bbandt.comImpeesa02/28/2020y
David GardenerGardener1941@att.netCrosswinds04/30/2020y
Henry GiedzinskiHBdeserteagle94@aol.comDogwoody
Michael Harrelsonmichael@theharrelsons.comNeuse River07/31/2022y
Doug Hayesdhayes777@gmail.comMawat 3/31/2018y
John Ivarssonivarsson@nc.rr.comCrosswinds10/31/2018y
Mark JusticeScoutmaster205@gmail.comCrosswinds06/30/2018y
Richard Kelly-Crapsecozybldr@gmail.comCentral03/31/2022y
Mark Kepkemkepke@earthlink.netBlack Rivermm/dd/yyyyy
Jeff Kiddjeffkidd@jeffkidd.orgCrosswinds7/31/2022y
Greg Kooncegkhamrhead@gmail.comLafayette3/31/2020y
James Kosekkosekjm@gmail.comCrosswinds1/31/2020y
mark lambrosdeskofmark@gmail.commawat08/31/2022y
Stephen Larsonsbl124@hotmail.comNeuse River1/31/2022y
James Lathanjim.lathan65@gmail.comCrosswinds04-30-2021y
Robert LucasRobertlucas2@yahoo.comLafayette09/30/2019y
Aaron McDonaldsniper_15522@yahoo.comLafayette03/31/2019y
Kenneth McFaddenken.mcfadden@mcfaddens.orgLaFayette01/31/2021y
Billy Donald McKenziemcfoto@pinehurst.netDogwood05/31/2022y
Gregg O'Nealtgonealfamily@gmail.comBlack River06/30/2020y
David Polanddavid.a.poland@gmail.comDogwood03/31/19y
Robin Robbinsrerobbins2@gmail.comNeuse River02/28/2022y
Michael RossmanMRossman37@me.comLaFayette09/30/2021y
Mitchell SandmanMitchsandman@gmail.comCrosswinds03/31/2022y
Alan Scrivnerascrivner@nc.rr.comNeuse River01/31/2020y
Jim Sheckelssheckej@earthlink.netLaFayette10/31/2018y
Tim Taylortim@bytewyze.comBlack River01/31/2020y
Brad Thompsonthompbc9@hotmail.comNeuse River10/31/2020y
Vernon Unruhvbu18whln@aol.comLafayette9/30/2022y
Jason Wittejwitte1@gmail.comCrosswinds09/30/2022y
Will Wittewillwitte99@gmail.comCrosswinds10/31/22y
Tony Zielinskizielinab@yahoo.comNeuse River2/28/2022y